Support for adolescents and young adults

Childhood and growing up are not always without problems. Young people have a right to independent advice and support.

Whatever is causing the problems, be it heartache, arguments with parents, feeling overwhelmed during puberty, serious problems at school, difficulty entering the world of work, the risk of homelessness because the situation at home is becoming unbearable, or issues with debt, violence or abuse, Monheim am Rhein is there for its young residents. These are the counselling services available to them:

 

At every school in Monheim, the School Social Work and School Psychology team supports young people going through a difficult phase at school.

Contact

Günter Pfeil

Haus der Jugend, Raum 9

Tempelhofer Straße 17

Phone +49 (2173) 951-732

Fax +49 (2173) 95125-732

[E-Mail]gpfeil@monheim.de

 

The Youth Advisory Service ("Jugendberatung", or JUB for short) is who adolescents and young adults can turn to for advice in various life situations.

Contact

Jörg Wahlers

Tempelhofer Straße 11

(entrance on the left, next to the library)

Phone +49 (2173) 951-770

Fax +49 (2173) 95125-770

[E-Mail]jwahlers@monheim.de

Office hours (no appointment needed):

Monday and Wednesday 10:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m. 

Thursday 11:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

and daily by appointment

 

The City's Children, Youth and Family department protects children and adolescents from neglect, violence and sexual abuse.

Contact

ASD (Social Services) 

Friedenauer Straße 17c

Phone +49 (2173) 951-5151

Fax +49 (2173) 95125-5151

[E-Mail]asd-tagesdienst@monheim.de

 

The Young Career Agency helps youngsters experiencing problems with the transition from school to working life.

Contact

Jörg Wahlers

Tempelhofer Straße 11

(entrance on the left, next to the library)

Phone +49 (2173) 951-770

Fax +49 (2173) 95125-770

[E-Mail]jwahlers@monheim.de

ASD (Social Services)

Friedenauer Straße 17 c
40789 Monheim am Rhein

Phone +49 (2173) 951-5151

Fax +49 (2173) 95125-5151

[E-Mail]asd-tagesdienst@monheim.de

Contact

Patrick Bitter

Raum 1.17

Telefon:
02173 951-5128
Telefax:
02173 95125-5128
E-Mail:
pbitter@monheim.de
Kira Tzigalidis

Raum 1.29

Telefon:
02173 951-5124
Telefax:
02173 951-25-5124
E-Mail:
ktzigalidis@monheim.de
Sarah-Marie Hagner

Raum 1.20

Telefon:
02173 951-5153
Telefax:
02173 95125-5153
E-Mail:
shagner@monheim.de
Victoria Meuser

Raum 1.21

Telefon:
02173 951-5126
Telefax:
02173 951-25-5126
E-Mail:
vmeuser@monheim.de
Flavia Kalemi

Raum 1.22

Telefon:
02173 951-5118
Telefax:
02173 951-25-5118
E-Mail:
fkalemi@monheim.de
Janin Klöcker

Raum 1.18

Telefon:
02173 951-5134
Telefax:
02173 951-25-5134
E-Mail:
jkloecker@monheim.de
Lisa Modemann

Raum 1.26

Telefon:
02173 951-5122
Telefax:
02173 951-25-5122
E-Mail:
lconradt@monheim.de
Stephan Pinell

Raum 1.27

Telefon:
02173 951-5123
Telefax:
02173 95125-5123
E-Mail:
spinell@monheim.de
Sabrina Koch

Raum 1.29

Telefon:
02173 951-5124
Telefax:
02173 95125-5124
E-Mail:
spost@monheim.de
Corinna Prasse

Raum 1.25

Telefon:
02173 951-5121
Telefax:
02173 95125-5121
E-Mail:
cprasse@monheim.de
Joanna Raupach

Raum 1.32

Telefon:
02173 951-5145
Telefax:
02173 951-25-5145
E-Mail:
jraupach@monheim.de
Nadin Sandig

Raum 1.30

Telefon:
02173 951-5172
Telefax:
02173 951-25-5172
E-Mail:
nsandig@monheim.de
Tanja Scholten

Raum 1.07

Telefon:
02173 951-5115
Telefax:
02173 951-25-5115
E-Mail:
tscholten@monheim.de
Heike Schütt

Raum 1.28

Telefon:
02173 951-5173
Telefax:
02173 951-25-5173
E-Mail:
hschuett@monheim.de
Opening hours Phone Contact form Monheim Pass
Opening hours Bürgerbüro:
(Municipal Services Office):
Mon: 9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue: 9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed: 9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu: 9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri: 9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat: 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.


Find the shortest wait!
City Administration & Bürgerbüro
(Municipal Services Office):
+49 (2173) 951-0
You can call us
at the following times:
Mon: 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Tue: 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Wed: 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Thu: 8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri: 8:00 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.
Mit der Online-Terminvergabe haben Sie die Möglichkeit, längere Wartezeiten zu vermeiden.


Ihr Termin im Bürgerbüro
Nach oben