Economic Development and Tourism

Department of Economic Development and Tourism

Contact

Estelle Dageroth
Estelle Dageroth Abteilungsleiterin Wirtschaftsförderung und Tourismus

Rathaus, Raum 259

City-Management; Einzelhandels-, Standort- und Projektentwicklung

Telefon:
+49 2173 951-629
Telefax:
+49 2173 951-25-629
E-Mail:
edageroth@monheim.de

City Marketing/Retail

The city marketing team fosters the attractiveness of the city center in Monheim and Baumberg and is the central point of contact for the local retail and food services sectors. The main tasks include active settlement management, location marketing, the organization and implementation of events (e.g. city festival, spring festival, St. Martin's market, Starry Magic), an active monitoring of inner-city construction sites as well as store space management. There are regular networking events which provide information on current retail projects.

Contact

Carolin Wulke
Carolin Wulke

Rathaus, Raum 251

Teamleiterin Citymanagement

Telefon:
+49 2173 951-6371
Telefax:
+49 2173 951-25-6371
E-Mail:
cwulke@monheim.de
Ursula Fieg

Portalmanagerin „Monheimer Lokalhelden“
Onlinehandel

Telefon:
+49 2173 951-628
Telefax:
+49 2173 951-25-628
E-Mail:
ufieg@monheim.de
Nicole Gelissen

Raum 252

Stadtmarketing

Telefon:
+49 2173 951-835
Telefax:
+49 2173 951-25-835
E-Mail:
ngelissen@monheim.de
Laura Heffinger
Laura Heffinger

Raum 249

Eventmanagerin
Stadtfest

Telefon:
+49 2173 951-6707
Telefax:
+49 2173 951-25-6707
E-Mail:
lheffinger@monheim.de
Romy Klaubert
Romy Klaubert

Rathaus, Raum 225

Citymanagerin
Sternenzauber, Weihnachtsbeleuchtung, Einzelhandelsentwicklung

Telefon:
+49 2173 951-639
Telefax:
+49 2173 951-25-639
E-Mail:
rklaubert@monheim.de
Marc Packeisen

Rathaus, Raum 224

Eventmanager
Hauptstraßenfest, Frühlingsfest

Telefon:
+49 2173 951-6376
Telefax:
+49 2173 951-25-6376
E-Mail:
mpackeisen@monheim.de
Isabel Port
Isabel Port

Geschäftsführerin der Monheimer Einkaufszentren

Telefon:
+49 2173 951-8550
Telefax:
+49 2173 951-25-8550
E-Mail:
iport@monheim.de
Sina Schmidbauer

Rathaus, Raum 247

Citymanagerin
Frühlingsfest, Martinsmarkt

Telefon:
+49 2173 951-6372
Telefax:
+49 2173 951-25-6372
E-Mail:
sschmidbauer@monheim.de
Katja Schott
Katja Schott

Centermanagerin Monheimer Einkaufszentren GmbH

Telefon:
+49 2173 951-8551
Telefax:
+49 2173 951-25-8551
E-Mail:
kschott@monheim.de

Old Town Management

Anastassia Boes
Anastassia Boes

Rathaus, Raum 247

Altstadtmanagement

Telefon:
+49 2173 951-6374
Telefax:
+49 2173 951-25-6374
E-Mail:
aboes@monheim.de

Economic Development

Our economic development team is the main point of contact for existing companies as well as for companies from the manufacturing and service sectors interested in relocating. The team's tasks include real estate services, the development and marketing of commercial sites, guiding through the process of approval procedures (e.g. building application) as well as portfolio maintenance through networking events, company visits and the dispatch of a newsletter.

Contact

Dr. Christoph Hahn
Dr. Christoph Hahn

Rathaus, Raum 261

Gewerbeansiedlung, Immobilienservice, Bestandsentwicklung

Telefon:
+49 2173 951-613
Telefax:
+49 2173 951-25-613
E-Mail:
chahn@monheim.de
Thomas Zitzmann
Thomas Zitzmann

Rathaus, Raum 261

Gewerbeansiedlung, Immobilienservice, Bestandsentwicklung

Telefon:
+49 2173 951-625
Telefax:
+49 2173 951-25-625
E-Mail:
tzitzmann@monheim.de
Opening hours Phone Contact form Monheim Pass
Opening hours Bürgerbüro:
(Municipal Services Office):
Mon: 9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue: 9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed: 9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu: 9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri: 9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat: 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.


Find the shortest wait!
City Administration & Bürgerbüro
(Municipal Services Office):
+49 (2173) 951-0
You can call us
at the following times:
Mon: 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Tue: 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Wed: 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Thu: 8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri: 8:00 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.
Mit der Online-Terminvergabe haben Sie die Möglichkeit, längere Wartezeiten zu vermeiden.


Ihr Termin im Bürgerbüro
Nach oben